Dead Rekoning

Kieran Kane:  Dead Rekoning
  1. This Dirty Little Town (w/Emmylou Harris
    & Lucinda Williams)    Add to cart
  2. He Never Knew What Hit Him    Add to cart
  3. Cool Me Down    Add to cart
  4. Bell Ringing In An Empty Sky
    (w/Somebody's Darling)    Add to cart
  5. Je Suis Tres Contendre    Add to cart
  6. Ramblin' Man    Add to cart
  7. Eight More Miles    Add to cart
  8. If It's Not Love    Add to cart
  9. Find Somebody New    Add to cart
  10. So Many Miles (w/Somebody's Darling)    
    Add to cart
  11. Love's Gonna Live Here    Add to cart
    Download entire album   

Released: 1995

Kieran Kane (vocals, guitar)
Emmylou Harris, Somebody's Darling (vocals)
Dan Dugmore (electric guitar, dobro, steel guitar)
Mike Henderson (acoustic & electric guitars, National steel guitar, slide guitar)
Tammy Rogers (mandolin, fiddle, background vocals)
Fats Kaplin (accordion)
Roy Huskey, Jr. (acoustic bass)
Glenn Worf (bass)
Harry Stinson (drums, background vocals)
Don Heffington (bass bodhran, Egyptian tambourine, tambourine, triangle, percussion)
Lucinda Williams (vocals)

Principally recorded at Treasure Isle, Nashville, Tennessee in October 1994.