Kevin Welch: Millionaire
  1. Millonaire
  2. Blanket Of Snow
  3. Long Cold Train
  4. Witness
  5. Choose To Believe
  6. Glorious Bounties
  7. Killing Myself
  8. The Sun King And The Winter Moon
  9. I Can Sure Love You
  10. Queen Of The Slipstream
  11. When The Sun Shines Down On Me
  12. Stray Dog

Released: 2001

Kevin Welch (vocals, acoustic guitar)
Gustaf Ljunggren (various instruments, background vocals)
Frank Birch Pontoppidan (acoustic & electric guitars, piano, Moog synthesizer, background vocals)
Fredrick Damsgaard (bass, background vocals)

Producers: Kevin Welch, Frank Marstokk, Frank Birch Pontoppidan.
Recorded at Moraine, Creative Workshop, Nashville, Tennessee and Feedback Studio, Arhus, Denmark.