Six Months, No Sun

Kieran Kane: Six Months, No Sun
  1. Table Top Dancer    Add to cart
  2. Kill The Demon    Add to cart
  3. (You're Just) Takin' Up Space    Add to cart
  4. In A Town This Size    Add to cart
  5. Physical Thing    Add to cart
  6. Foolish As That May Be    Add to cart
  7. 48 And Goal    Add to cart
  8. What A Wonderful World    Add to cart
  9. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight    Add to cart
  10. Hysteria    Add to cart
  11. Six Months, No Sun    Add to cart
  12. To Whom It May Concern    Add to cart
  13. J'aime Faire L'amour    Add to cart
    Download entire album   

Released: 1998

Kieran Kane (vocals, acoustic guitar, various instruments)
Andy White (vocals, acoustic guitar)
Mike Henderson (vocals, electric guitar, harmonica)
Tammy Rogers (vocals, mandolin, fiddle, viola)
Harry Stinson (vocals, drums)
John Jarvis (piano, Hammond B-3 organ)
Rick Cowling (keyboards, bass, background vocals)
Alison Prestwood, Glenn Worf (bass)
Liam Ó Maonlaí (bodhran)
Jimmy Hall, Robert Bailey (background vocals).

Producers: Kieran Kane, Harry Stinson, Andy White.

Engineers: Peter Coleman, Kieran Kane, Rick Cowling.