Wreckin' the House: Live at Mt. Hope

The Fairfield Four: Wreckin' the House
  1. Hallelujah
  2. Dig a Little Deeper
  3. Crying In The Chapel
  4. Talk To The Man
  5. Swing Low
  6. Noah
  7. Can't Beat God's Loving
  8. That's Enough

Released: 1998

Wilson Waters (vocals, performer)
Jerry Zolten (Producer, liner notes, mixing)
Robert Hamlett (performer)
James Hill (vocals, performer)